Find us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Contact us at for further questions or issues with our website. Thank you!

Emergency Number: (646) 926-4230

The Local Organizing Committee

Jeremy Dodd (Columbia, Physics)

Laura Havener (Columbia, Physics)

Heather McCarrick (Columbia, Physics)

Kathryn Sutton (Columbia, Physics)

Laura Kay (Barnard)

Myriam Sarachik (CCNY)

James Hedberg (CCNY)

Abigail Murphy (CCNY)

Xiuhong Cai (CCNY)

Daniella Barragan (CCNY)

Kathryn Johnston (Columbia, Astronomy)

David Helfand (Columbia, Astronomy)

Rose Gibson (Columbia, Astronomy)

Andrea Derdzinski (Columbia, Astronomy)

Summer Ash (Columbia, Astronomy)

Kursti DeLello (Columbia, Physics)

Huda Qureshi (Columbia, Applied Physics)

Kassidy Lundy (Columbia, Biology / Biophysics)

Mel Abler (Columbia, Applied Physics)